Help Line Number: 9810775426

Corporate Office:

Plot No. 19, Rekha Enclave,
Mansarovar Garden, Main Kirti Nagar Road,
Delhi 110015.

+91 11 49299500/1/2/3/4

Branch Offices:

Mumbai mumbai@abslogistics.in

Kolkota kolkota@abslogistics.in

Chennai chennai@abslogistics.in

Ludhiana ludhiana@abslogistics.in

Registered Office:

110, Delhi Chamber Building, Delhi Gate,
Daryaganj, New Delhi-110002.

For Exports

exports@abslogistics.in

For Imports

imports@abslogistics.in

Request a quote

ABS LOGISTIC is pleased to be able to provide you with an accurate and timely rate for the shipping of your goods

Use the form below to send us all information pertinent to your shipment.

To insure a prompt and accurate rate, please provide us with all the following information: